Select a region from the list below.

Western 3 2023

Back to map
Select a region

Regional Committee

Local Committees

Broken Hill 2023

  • Role
  • Name
  • Email
  • President
  • Sandra Clark
  • ">
  • Vice President
  • Brady Prescott
  • ">
  • Secretary
  • Susan Cearns
  • ">
  • Treasurer
  • Mariah Goldsworthy
  • ">

Local Committees

Wilcannia 2023

Acknowledgement of Country

The NSW AECG Inc. acknowledges and pays respect to the Traditional Owners of this nation. We also acknowledge past, present and emerging Elders  and the continuation and celebration of cultural, spiritual and educational practices of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples.

Please note: Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples should also be aware that this website may contain images or names of people who have passed away.